Freedom In Writing EP Preview (Out 12th May 2020)

Hey Everyone!

Thank you for all the support so far for my little project ‘Freedom In Writing’. Enjoy a little taster before it all gets released on on Tuesday 12th May 2020!

I’ve put 7 tracks together; songs that I’ve been holding onto for years that I’ve never had the time, energy or space to do anything with! So I’m grateful that I’ve been privileged enough to remain safe and healthy to make music during this challenging time.

01 Move A Mountain
02 Never Gonna Get It
03 Fight Together
04 Her Interlude
05 Moral Compass
06 Fragile Gravity
07 I’ll Find You In The End

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s